Odoo • Bild und Text

A separate store is available for customers from Switzerland

[ S270 ] Sticker - Try now!
7.74 € 7.74 € 7.74 EUR
This sticker has a format of 29 cm x 29 cm and has the shape of a cross.
As a backglass sticker, you can attach it to your shop window or entrance door from the inside. He is deliberately removable, so they can "let him move".
Also, you do NOT have to register it as a "structural measure" or "structural change" at the Ordnungsamt or other official institutions or your landlord and have it approved, as is the case with "Aufglas stickers" in some cities and towns.
[ Hoerfitness-START ] Hörfitness Starterpack
2,192.47 € 2,192.47 € 2192.4700000000003 EUR
Get to know hearing fitness with this starter package and let us convince you of its possibilities:
The package includes

- 3-month license of the software BASS 2.0 (incl. external control unit for the PC)
- 3-month licenses of the Hörfitness APP (10 pieces)
- AudioTrainer AT 3000 (1 unit)
- 2-hour online training
- Access to the partner hearing fitness area

as well as information and promotional material.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
[ L1162 ] Musik im Kopf - Manfred Spitzer
25.93 € 25.93 € 25.93 EUR
Why do people make music? What is music anyway? How does music affect us? What happens in the brain when we hear, make or understand music? What is talent? What should a concert hall look like? Why is it so difficult to understand opera singers? Why are there love songs and lullabies? What is music therapy? Why do men sing in the bathtub? Manfred Spitzer seeks the answers to such questions where music "actually" takes place: in the head, i.e. in the neuronal network of our brain. ...
[ S113-GB ] Diary: Listening training (English)
1.29 € 1.29 € 1.29 EUR
Hearing exercise
[ 10096 ] Foam holder for RIC hearing aids
5.60 € 5.60 € 5.6000000000000005 EUR
[ BA1 ] AUDIO4LAB - Zentralaudiometer
3,144.43 € 3,144.43 € 3144.4300000000003 EUR
Professional Brain Audiometer solution including PDT-MP3 license: comes with our external control unit, 12-V power charger [9111], 1x headphones MT-70, MediTOOLS full version (single installation). This package can be amended with other modules (i.e. Tinnitus treatment , lateral training)
[ S113-DE ] Audio Training Diary (german)
3.25 € 3.25 € 3.25 EUR
Diary of the hörFit hearing training for the trainee. 8-page high-quality color print with explanations of the hearing training, tables for training documentation, overview to record personal experiences and impressions as well as explanations of the key functions for hearing comprehension.
[ 10900-Roh-V1 ] AUDIO4LAB base unit (without activation, without accessories, without MPG power supply)
650.00 € 650.00 € 650.0 EUR
AUDIO4LAB base unit without unlocks and without the required MPG power supply (9111)
[ 9088-Set ] Audio-Trainer AT-3000 Multilingual, DE, PL, GB, FR
388.70 € 388.70 € 388.7 EUR
Audio fitness trainer that allows to train up to eight key brain functions such as auditory processing speed, spatial hearing, pitch discrimination and more. Additionally, background noise (white noise or murmuring) can be added for even more intense training.
The AT-3000 comes in a cloth jewel case and includes the English manual and a pair of headphones MT-HS-16.
[ 10098-Basis ] AUDECOM set with 10" tablet - basic set
7,657.65 € 7,657.65 € 7657.650000000001 EUR
AUDECOM - The intelligent hearing comparison: Equipped with an elegantly mounted 5-speaker surround system, the AUDECOM enables you to make a direct LIVE comparison between three pairs of hearing aids with high-quality and meaningful audio examples. Your client can switch back and forth between the hearing impressions of the three hearing systems transmitted to the headphones in a fraction of a second and see for himself the quality of higher-quality hearing systems. The system can currently be used in the following languages: German, English, French, Dutch
[ 2219 ] BASS 1.0 Screening - rapid test for central auditory function
1,545.80 € 1,545.80 € 1545.8 EUR
BASS - Quick test software for central auditory functions: Captures time processing, frequency discrimination and pattern recognition. The software offers fast and convincing testing of central auditory functions and provides a differentiated written evaluation in report form with graphic support at the touch of a button. A quick test as a screening is thus possible in a few minutes. (Additionally recommended: MT-70 headphones)

BASS - Quick test for central auditory functions

Qualified test with meaningful evaluation:
- Auditory time processing
- Pitch discrimination
- Frequency pattern recognition

Analysis of central auditory functions in only 4 steps:
1. enter client
2. adjust headphone volume
3. perform central listening tests
- Auditory time processing
- Pitch discrimination
- Frequency pattern recognition
4. evaluation and report with only one click
[ 10099-BASIS ] AUDECOM set without tablet, basic set
7,137.12 € 7,137.12 € 7137.12 EUR
AUDECOM offers a solution here, with which you can change the comparative hearing system fitting in a simple, objective way and thus make your work more effective and smoother.

This is what the AUDECOM system offers you:
Software that clearly and convincingly conveys the respective product benefits to your customers.
Examples from the everyday life of the customer.
Switching between the hearing situation with up to three hearing systems at the touch of a button.
Realistic hearing impression - the client hears in comparison how he will hear with his new hearing system in certain situations.
Switchable videos on the use and benefits of the hearing system.
Separate expert and client views:
The client view provides information about the hearing system - in a language appropriate for the client.
The expert view gives the acoustician additional information, for example on technical features, and shows expert tips from the manufacturer on how to use and advise the hearing systems at the touch of a button.
[ WV-ZA-mL ] Maintenance contract central audiometer with loaner unit
361.15 € 361.15 € 361.15000000000003 EUR
Maintenance and service contract incl. advance loan device in case of damage. The comprehensive support includes an annual overall check of your system (after sending it to MediTECH) including all accessories, on request with free loan system during the maintenance period. The maintenance agreement is subject to a maximum annual progression of +5%; it is valid for 12 months and will be extended for a further 12 months if it is not cancelled up to six weeks before expiry.
[ 9186-SET ] Tinnicur-Professional Set (AUDIO4LAB module)
3,874.00 € 3,874.00 € 3874.0 EUR
AUDIO4LAB Tinnicur system PROFI solution: Includes AUDIO4LAB system incl. MPG power supply [9111] with activation of the Tinnicur module, 2x MT-70 headphones, USB stick incl. USB connection cable for audio material, MP3 music files specially activated for Tinnicur treatment on SD card of the AUDIO4LAB, *** Instructions for use ***
[ 9969 ] Tablet 10" with installed BASS 1.0 screening software and headphones
2,064.42 € 2,064.42 € 2064.42 EUR
Tablet with fully installed and ready-to-use BASS-Software BASIC version. The software allows you to test up to 3 central auditory processing skills in quick succession.The software includes a fully automated, graphically enhanced reporting feature - just one click away...
[ 2020-USB ] BASS 2.0 - Analysis of central auditory functions via software solution
3,897.51 € 3,897.51 € 3897.51 EUR
BASS - Detailed analysis software for central hearing functions: Currently captures: (1) Time processing (2) Directional hearing (3) Frequency discrimination (4) Hemispheric coordination (5) Choice response time (6) Pattern recognition (7) Tone length discrimination. The software offers a fast and convincing test of central hearing functions and provides a differentiated written evaluation in report form with graphic support for all collected functions at the push of a button. A quick screening test is also possible in just a few minutes.
Includes USB input device (control unit) for exact time recording of responses. Includes a full software license of MediTOOLS for extensive further analysis and reporting options.
*** Additionally recommended: Headphones MT-70 or comparable closed receiver system ***
[ 9189 ] AUDIO4LAB License for Tinnicur Professional
3,373.50 € 3,373.50 € 3373.5 EUR
License for Tinnicur professional module within the AUDIO4LAB system including MP3-Stick and USB-connector cable.
*** Recommended: Additional headphones model MT-70 ***
*** Manual ***
[ 9187-SET ] Tinnicur Client Set (AUDIO4LAB module)
1,937.11 € 1,937.11 € 1937.1100000000001 EUR
The AUDIO4LAB Tinnicur client set consists of the 10900 AUDIO4LAB- with Tinnicur home activation, Tinnicur instructions for home device, power supply 12 Volt - 1,5 A according to MPG with EU plug, stereo headphones MT-70, universal case small without connection socket.
[ 10055 ] External control unit to the AUDIO4LAB
448.51 € 448.51 € 448.51 EUR
Add-on component for AUDIO4LAB device, mandatory i.e. for Brain Audiometer module
[ 9144 ] Flightcase for Audecom
2,305.03 € 2,305.03 € 2305.03 EUR
Professional flightcase for AUDECOM hearing aid comparator
Fits one unit with accessories

Odoo • Bild und Text

Für Kunden aus der Schweiz steht ein eigener Shop zur Verfügung

[ S270 ] Aufkleber - Jetzt testen!
7,74 € 7,74 € 7.74 EUR
Dieser Aufkleber hat ein Format von 29 cm x 29 cm und hat die Form eines Kreuzes.

Mit den QR-Codes können Passanten für Sie anonym direkt die Hörfitness-App herunterladen, installieren und die Tests durchführen. Bei einer ermittelten Trainings-Chance wird den Personen dann Ihr Geschäft als "Partner in der Umgebung" mitgeteilt, wenn Sie Hörfitness-Partner der MediTECH sind.

Als Hinterglas-Aufkleber können Sie ihn von innen an Ihrem Schaufenster oder Ihrer Eingangstür befestigen. Er ist bewusst wiederablösbar, damit sie ihn "umziehen lassen können".
Auch müssen Sie ihn NICHT als "bauliche Maßnahme" oder "bauliche Veränderung" beim Ordnungsamt oder anderen behördlichen Einrichtungen oder Ihrem Vermieter anmelden und genehmigen lassen, wie es bei "Aufglas-Aufklebern" in manchen Städten und Gemeinden der Fall ist.
[ Hoerfitness-START ] Hörfitness Einstiegspaket - StartFIT
2.192,47 € 2.192,47 € 2192.4700000000003 EUR
Lernen Sie mit diesem Starterpaket Hörfitness kennen und lassen Sie sich von seinen Möglichkeiten überzeugen:
Das Paket beinhaltet
• 3-Monatslizenz der Software BASS 2.0 (inkl. Externe Steuereinheit für den PC)
• 3-Monatslizenzen der Hörfitness-APP (10 Stück) (ohne Geräte)
• AudioTrainer AT 3000 (1 Stück) (Trainingsgerät)
• 2-stündige Online-Schulung
• Zugriff auf den Partner-Hörfitness-Bereich

sowie umfangreiches Informations- und Werbematerial für Ihre Kunden.
[ L1162 ] Musik im Kopf - Manfred Spitzer
25,93 € 25,93 € 25.93 EUR
Warum machen Menschen Musik? Was ist überhaupt Musik? Wie wirkt Musik auf uns? Was geschieht im Gehirn, wenn wir Musik hören, machen oder verstehen? Was ist Begabung? Wie muss ein Konzertsaal aussehen? Warum versteht man Opernsängerinnen so schlecht? Warum gibt es Liebes- und Wiegenlieder? Was ist Musiktherapie? Warum singen Männer in der Badewanne? Manfred Spitzer sucht die Antworten auf solche Fragen dort, wo Musik "eigentlich" stattfindet: im Kopf, d.h. im neuronalen Netzwerk unseres Gehirns. ...

ISBN 978-3-7945-2427-3
[ S113-GB ] Tagebuch: Hörtraining (English)
1,29 € 1,29 € 1.29 EUR
Hör-Übungen
[ 10096 ] Schaumstoff-Halterung für RIC-Hörgeräte
5,60 € 5,60 € 5.6000000000000005 EUR
[ BA1 ] AUDIO4LAB - Zentralaudiometer
3.144,43 € 3.144,43 € 3144.4300000000003 EUR
Zentralaudiometer Profilösung inkl. WTT-MP3-Freischaltung: mit externer Steuereinheit, Netzteil [9111], Kopfhörer MT-70, MediTOOLS-Vollversion (Einzelplatzlizenz), aufrüstbar mit anderen Modulen (z.B. Tinnitus-Verfahren, Lateral-Training)
[ S113-DE ] Hörtrainings-Tagebuch (deutsch)
3,25 € 3,25 € 3.25 EUR
Tagebuch zum hörFit-Hörtraining für den Trainierenden. 8-seitiger hochwertiger Farbdruck mit Erklärungen zum Hörtraining, Tabellen zur Trainingsdokumentation, Übersicht zum Festhalten von persönlichen Erfahrungen und Eindrücken sowie Erläuterungen der Schlüsselfunktionen für das Hörverstehen.
[ 10900-Roh-V1 ] AUDIO4LAB-Basisgerät vor 2022 (ohne Freischaltung, ohne Zubehör, ohne MPG-Netzteil)
650,00 € 650,00 € 650.0 EUR
AUDIO4LAB Basisgerät ohne Freischaltungen und ohne das erforderliche MPG-Netzteil (9111)
[ 9088-Set ] Audio-Trainer AT-3000 Multilingual, DE, PL, GB, FR
388,70 € 388,70 € 388.7 EUR
Der Audio-Trainer AT-3000 ermöglicht das Training von insgesamt acht grundlegenden zentralen Funktionen primär im Hörbereich. Dazu gehören u.a. die Zeitverarbeitung, das Richtungshören, die Tonhöhenunterscheidung, die Mustererkennung und weitere Schlüsselfunktionen. Der AT-3000 wird mit Kopfhörer MT-HS-16-IV im wertigen Stoffetui mit umfassender und einer übersichtlichen A6-großen Schnellanleitung ausgeliefert.
[ 10098-Basis ] AUDECOM-Set mit Tablet - Basisset
7.657,65 € 7.657,65 € 7657.650000000001 EUR
AUDECOM - Der intelligente Hörvergleich: Ausgestattet mit einem elegant montierten 5-Lautsprecher-Surroundsystem ermöglicht Ihnen das AUDECOM den direkten LIVE-Vergleich zwischen drei Hörgerätepaaren mit hochwertigen und aussagekräftigen Audiobeispielen. Ihr Kunde kann selbständig zwischen den, auf den von ihm getragenen Kopfhörer, übertragenen Höreindrücken der drei Hörsysteme in Sekundenbruchteilen hin- und herschalten und sich so von dem Nutzen höherwertiger Hörsysteme persönlich überzeugen. Das System ist aktuell in folgenden Sprachen nutzbar: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Niederländisch
[ 2219 ] BASS 1.0 Screening - Schnelltest für zentrale Hörfunktion
1.545,80 € 1.545,80 € 1545.8 EUR
BASS - Schnelltest-Software für zentrale Hörfunktionen: Erfasst Zeitverarbeitung, Frequenzunterscheidung und Mustererkennung. Die Software bietet eine schnelle und überzeugende Testung zentraler Hörfunktionen und liefert auf Knopfdruck eine differenzierte schriftliche Auswertung in Berichtsform mit Grafikunterstützung. Eine Schnelltestung als Screening ist so in wenigen Minuten möglich. (Zusätzlich empfohlen: Kopfhörer MT-70)

BASS - Schnelltest für zentrale Hörfunktionen

Qualifizierter Test mit aussagekräftiger Auswertung:
• Auditive Zeitverarbeitung
• Tonhöhenunterscheidung
• Frequenzmuster-Erkennung

Analyse zentraler Hörfunktionen in nur 4 Schritten:
1. Kunden eingeben
2. Kopfhörerlautstärke anpassen
3. Zentrale Hörtests durchführen:
- Auditive Zeitverarbeitung
- Tonhöhenunterscheidung
- Frequenzmuster-Erkennung
4. Auswertung und Bericht mit nur einem Klick
[ 10099-BASIS ] AUDECOM-Set ohne Tablet, Basisset
7.137,12 € 7.137,12 € 7137.12 EUR
Das AUDECOM bietet hier eine Lösung, mit der Sie auf einfache, objektiv-orientierte Weise die vergleichende Hörsystem-Anpassung verändern und so Ihre Arbeit effektiver und reibungsloser gestalten.

Das bietet Ihnen das AUDECOM-System:
Software, die klar und überzeugend den jeweiligen Produktnutzen für Ihre Kunden vermittelt.
Beispiele aus dem Höralltag des Kunden.
Umschalten per Tastendruck zwischen der Hörsituation mit bis zu drei Hörsystemen.
Realitätsnaher Höreindruck – der Kunde hört im Vergleich, wie er mit seinem neuen Hörsystem in bestimmten Situationen hören wird.
Zuschaltbare Videos zum Einsatz und Nutzen des Hörsystems.
Getrennte Experten- und Kundenansicht:
Die Kundenansicht gibt Informationen über das Hörsystem – in kundengerechter Sprache.
Die Expertenansicht gibt dem Akustiker zusätzliche Informationen etwa zu technischen Merkmalen und zeigt auf Tastendruck Expertentipps des Herstellers zur Handhabung und Beratung der Hörsysteme.
[ WV-ZA-mL ] Wartungsvertrag Zentralaudiometer mit Leihgerät
361,15 € 361,15 € 361.15000000000003 EUR
Wartungs- und Servicevertrag inkl. Vorableihgerät im Schadensfall. Die umfassende Betreuung beinhaltet einen jährlichen Gesamt-Check Ihres Systems (nach Einsendung an MediTECH) einschließlich allen Zubehörs, auf Wunsch mit kostenfreiem Leihsystem während der Wartungszeit. Die Wartungsvereinbarung unterliegt einer jährlichen Progression von maximal +5%; sie gilt für 12 Monate und verlängert sich jeweils um weitere 12 Monate, wenn sie nicht bis sechs Wochen vor Ablauf gekündigt wird.
[ 9186-SET ] Tinnicur-Profi-Set im AUDIO4LAB
3.874,00 € 3.874,00 € 3874.0 EUR
AUDIO4LAB-Tinnicur-System PROFI-Lösung beinhaltet das AUDIO4LAB-System inkl. MPG-Netzteil mit Freischaltung des Tinnicur-Moduls, 2x MT-70 Kopfhörer, USB-Stick inkl. USB-Anschlusskabel für Audiomaterial, MP3-Musikdateien speziell für die Tinnicur-Behandlung auf SD-Karte des AUDIO4LAB freigeschaltet. Optional ist eine Lieferung im Spezialkoffer mit Kaltgerätekabel.
[ 9969 ] Tablet 10" mit installierter BASS-1.0-Screening-Software und Kopfhörer
2.064,42 € 2.064,42 € 2064.42 EUR
Tablet mit fertig installierter und eingerichteter BASS-Software BASIS-Version zum Testen von bis zu 3 zentralen Hörfunktionen als Schnelltest. Beinhaltet automatisierte, grafisch unterstützte Kundenberichte auf Knopfdruck. Lieferumfang beinhaltet Kopfhörer geschlossen VicFirth.
[ 2020-USB ] BASS 2.0 - Analyse zentraler Hörfunktionen per Softwarelösung
3.897,51 € 3.897,51 € 3897.51 EUR
BASS - Detailanalyse-Software für zentrale Hörfunktionen: Erfasst aktuell: (1) Zeitverarbeitung (2) Richtungshören (3) Frequenzunterscheidung (4) Hemisphären-Koordination (5) Wahl-Reaktionszeit (6) Mustererkennung (7) Tonlängenunterscheidung. Die Software bietet eine schnelle und überzeugende Testung zentraler Hörfunktionen und liefert auf Knopfdruck eine differenzierte schriftliche Auswertung in Berichtsform mit Grafikunterstützung für alle erhobenen Funktionen. Eine Schnelltestung als Screening ist ebenfalls in wenigen Minuten möglich. USB-Steuereinheit im Umfang enthalten. Beinhaltet für differenzierte Auswerte- und Berichtsmöglichkeiten eine Voll-Lizenz von MediTOOLS. (Zusätzlich empfohlen: Kopfhörer MT-70)
[ 9189 ] AUDIO4LAB Freischaltung Tinnicur Professional
3.373,50 € 3.373,50 € 3373.5 EUR
Freischaltung Tinnicur-Modul PROFI im AUDIO4LAB-System, dazu empfohlen: zusätzlicher Kopfhörer Typ MT-70, MP3-Stick und USB-Anschlusskabel.
Zusätzlich erforderlich: AUDIO4LAB-Basisgerät PRO mit MPG-Netzteil.
[ 9187-SET ] Tinnicur-Klienten-Set im AUDIO4LAB
1.937,11 € 1.937,11 € 1937.1100000000001 EUR
Das AUDIO4LAB Tinnicur-Klienten-Set besteht aus dem 10900 AUDIO4LAB- mit Freischaltung Tinnicur-Home-Freischaltung, Tinnicur Anleitung für Home-Gerät, Netzteil 12 Volt - 1,5 A nach MPG mit EU Stecker, Stereokopfhörer MT-70, Universalkoffer klein ohne Anschlussbuchse.
[ 10055 ] Externe Steuereinheit zum AUDIO4LAB
448,51 € 448,51 € 448.51 EUR
Zubehörartikel zum AUDIO4LAB, insbesondere zur Steuerung des Moduls "Zentralaudiometer"
[ 9144 ] Flightcase für Audecom
2.305,03 € 2.305,03 € 2305.03 EUR
Professionelles Flightcase für Audecom
Passend für ein Gerät mit Zubehör